Season Fixture : Bankstown Bruins  (NBL 1982)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/02/82 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 95       Newcastle Falcons 105  View
2 13/02/82 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 78       Sydney Supersonics 82  View
  13/02/82 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 66       Nunawading Spectres 94  View
4 26/02/82 (Fri) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 82    Perth Wildcats 92     View
  28/02/82 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 74    Coburg Giants 98     View
5 07/03/82 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 74    Sydney Supersonics 90     View
7 20/03/82 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 76       Adelaide City Eagles 92  View
8 26/03/82 (Fri) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 80    Launceston Casino City 81     View
  28/03/82 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 65    Geelong Supercats 90     View
9 04/04/82 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 68       Coburg Giants 81  View
10 18/04/82 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 76       Canberra Cannons 82  View
11 25/04/82 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 66       St. Kilda Saints 67  View
12 02/05/82 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 88       Launceston Casino City 84  View
13 08/05/82 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 84    Adelaide City Eagles 86     View
  09/05/82 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 82    West Adelaide Bearcats 118     View
14 14/05/82 (Fri) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 77       Perth Wildcats 94  View
15 23/05/82 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 84       Geelong Supercats 99  View
16 29/05/82 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 80    Wollongong Hawks 94     View
  30/05/82 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 63    Brisbane Bullets 81     View
17 05/06/82 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 59    St. Kilda Saints 92     View
  06/06/82 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 61    Nunawading Spectres 81     View
18 13/06/82 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 81       Wollongong Hawks 85  View
19 19/06/82 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 60    Canberra Cannons 87     View
20 27/06/82 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 77       Brisbane Bullets 60  View
21 04/07/82 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 81       West Adelaide Bearcats 117  View
22 10/07/82 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 71    Newcastle Falcons 89     View