Season Fixture : Bankstown Bruins  (NBL 1979)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/02/79 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 79       Canberra Cannons 82  View
2 04/03/79 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 74       St. Kilda Saints 101  View
3 10/03/79 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 71    Wollongong Hawks 74     View
4 17/03/79 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 77       Brisbane Bullets 84  View
5 24/03/79 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 73    Glenelg Tigers 64     View
  25/03/79 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 88    West Adelaide Bearcats 91     View
6 31/03/79 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 76    City of Sydney Astronauts 90     View
  01/04/79 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 70       West Adelaide Bearcats 92  View
7 07/04/79 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 86    Brisbane Bullets 101     View
9 21/04/79 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 86    St. Kilda Saints 107     View
  22/04/79 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 81    Nunawading Spectres 93     View
10 28/04/79 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 91       Wollongong Hawks 86  View
11 05/05/79 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 103    Newcastle Falcons 96     View
12 13/05/79 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 84       Glenelg Tigers 100  View
13 20/05/79 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 83       City of Sydney Astronauts 87  View
14 26/05/79 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 92       Nunawading Spectres 93  View
15 02/06/79 (Sat) 12:00 Canberra Showgrounds 86    Canberra Cannons 101     View
  03/06/79 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 84       Newcastle Falcons 93  View