Season Fixture : Brisbane Bullets  (NBL 1987)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/04/87 (Fri) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 97    West Sydney Westars 83     View
2 02/05/87 (Sat) 12:00 Kilsyth Stadium 118    Eastside Melbourne 87     View
  03/05/87 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 123    Melbourne Tigers 118     View
4 15/05/87 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 86    Hobart Devils 80     View
  16/05/87 (Sat) 12:00 Keilor Stadium, Melbourne 121    Westside Saints 83     View
5 23/05/87 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 98       Geelong Supercats 91  View
6 29/05/87 (Fri) 12:00 Challenge Stadium 82    Perth Wildcats 92     View
  30/05/87 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 111    Adelaide 36ers 127     View
7 05/06/87 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 92       Sydney Supersonics 78  View
8 13/06/87 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 96       Perth Wildcats 95  View
9 19/06/87 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 79    Wollongong Hawks 91     View
  20/06/87 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 72    Canberra Cannons 81     View
10 27/06/87 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 140       Newcastle Falcons 117  View
11 03/07/87 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 97       Eastside Melbourne 87  View
12 11/07/87 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 108       Wollongong Hawks 85  View
13 17/07/87 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 108    North Melbourne Giants 109     View
  18/07/87 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 91    Geelong Supercats 101     View
14 24/07/87 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 103       Hobart Devils 96  View
15 31/07/87 (Fri) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 104    Sydney Supersonics 102     View
  01/08/87 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 121    Newcastle Falcons 112     View
16 08/08/87 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 105       North Melbourne Giants 103  View
17 15/08/87 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 113       Melbourne Tigers 62  View
18 22/08/87 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 113       Westside Saints 98  View
19 28/08/87 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 110       Canberra Cannons 107  View
20 06/09/87 (Sun) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 97       Adelaide 36ers 94  View
22 19/09/87 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 126       West Sydney Westars 118  View
24 30/09/87 (Wed) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 109    Wollongong Hawks 87     View
  02/10/87 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 77       Wollongong Hawks 78  View
  04/10/87 (Sun) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 100       Wollongong Hawks 82  View
25 10/10/87 (Sat) 12:00 Challenge Stadium 80    Perth Wildcats 79     View
26 16/10/87 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 106       Perth Wildcats 87  View