Season Fixture : Brisbane Bullets  (NBL 1990)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/90 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 122       Adelaide 36ers 119  View
2 07/04/90 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 115       Geelong Supercats 96  View
3 12/04/90 (Thu) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 123    Westside Saints 111     View
4 20/04/90 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 101    Geelong Supercats 97     View
5 27/04/90 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 113    Melbourne Tigers 116     View
  28/04/90 (Sat) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 117    Hobart Devils 109     View
7 12/05/90 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 121       Gold Coast Rollers 100  View
8 18/05/90 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 129       Westside Saints 112  View
9 25/05/90 (Fri) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 95    Sydney Kings 92     View
  27/05/90 (Sun) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 113    Gold Coast Rollers 109     View
10 01/06/90 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 115    North Melbourne Giants 117     View
11 08/06/90 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 112       Perth Wildcats 101  View
12 15/06/90 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 125       Eastside Melbourne 117  View
13 22/06/90 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 127    Wollongong Hawks 107     View
14 30/06/90 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 131    Canberra Cannons 124     View
15 07/07/90 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 94       Canberra Cannons 110  View
16 14/07/90 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 111       Sydney Kings 115  View
17 21/07/90 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 140       Wollongong Hawks 109  View
18 27/07/90 (Fri) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 108    Newcastle Falcons 106     View
  28/07/90 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 122    Eastside Melbourne 137     View
19 25/08/90 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 107       Hobart Devils 116  View
20 01/09/90 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 110       North Melbourne Giants 102  View
21 08/09/90 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 132       Melbourne Tigers 133  View
22 15/09/90 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 153       Newcastle Falcons 116  View
23 21/09/90 (Fri) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 96    Perth Wildcats 119     View
  22/09/90 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 121    Adelaide 36ers 112     View
24 26/09/90 (Wed) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 87    Sydney Kings 98     View
  28/09/90 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 124       Sydney Kings 96  View
25 30/09/90 (Sun) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 107       Sydney Kings 104  View
  06/10/90 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 121       Eastside Melbourne 111  View
26 13/10/90 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 120    Eastside Melbourne 119     View
27 19/10/90 (Fri) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 106    Perth Wildcats 112     View
28 26/10/90 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 106       Perth Wildcats 90  View
  28/10/90 (Sun) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 86       Perth Wildcats 109  View