Season Fixture : Brisbane Bullets  (NBL 1983)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/02/83 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 75    West Adelaide Bearcats 107     View
  13/02/83 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 70    Coburg Giants 73     View
2 19/02/83 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 59       Adelaide 36ers 57  View
3 27/02/83 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 53       Sydney Supersonics 54  View
4 05/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 95    Devonport 71     View
  06/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 69    Frankston 73     View
5 12/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 71    Hobart Devils 70     View
  13/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 72    Nunawading Spectres 87     View
6 20/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 70       Bankstown Bruins 66  View
7 27/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 79       West Adelaide Bearcats 81  View
8 10/04/83 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 104       Devonport 75  View
9 17/04/83 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 87       Wollongong Hawks 86  View
10 23/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 90    Newcastle Falcons 92     View
  24/04/83 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 74    Sydney Supersonics 98     View
11 01/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 58       Geelong Supercats 79  View
12 08/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 86       Newcastle Falcons 95  View
14 20/05/83 (Fri) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 82    Perth Wildcats 83     View
  22/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 83    St. Kilda Saints 80     View
15 29/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 71       Canberra Cannons 92  View
16 05/06/83 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 100       Coburg Giants 75  View
17 12/06/83 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 88       Frankston 79  View
18 18/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 98    Wollongong Hawks 90     View