Season Fixture : Brisbane Bullets  (NBL 1998/99)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/10/98 (Fri) 07:30 Brisbane Convention Centre 110       Canberra Cannons 78  View
  10/10/98 (Sat) 08:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 84    Townsville Crocodiles 91     View
2 16/10/98 (Fri) 07:45 Melbourne Park 101    Melbourne Tigers 109     View
4 31/10/98 (Sat) 07:30 Brisbane Convention Centre 95       West Sydney Razorbacks 80  View
5 06/11/98 (Fri) 07:30 Brisbane Convention Centre 84       Newcastle Falcons 101  View
6 15/11/98 (Sun) 02:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 97    Perth Wildcats 77     View
7 21/11/98 (Sat) 01:30 Adelaide Arena 112    Adelaide 36ers 96     View
9 04/12/98 (Fri) 07:30 WIN Entertainment Centre 86    Wollongong Hawks 83     View
  05/12/98 (Sat) 07:30 Brisbane Convention Centre 105       Townsville Crocodiles 97  View
10 12/12/98 (Sat) 07:30 Brisbane Convention Centre 95       Sydney Kings 103  View
11 19/12/98 (Sat) 07:30 Brisbane Convention Centre 106       Perth Wildcats 93  View
12 27/12/98 (Sun) 07:30 Melbourne Park 91    Melbourne Tigers 102     View
13 31/12/98 (Thu) 08:45 Adelaide Arena 90    Adelaide 36ers 104     View
  02/01/99 (Sat) 07:30 Brisbane Convention Centre 82       Victoria Titans 99  View
14 09/01/99 (Sat) 07:30 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 98    Newcastle Falcons 82     View
15 16/01/99 (Sat) 07:30 Brisbane Convention Centre 104       Melbourne Tigers 118  View
16 23/01/99 (Sat) 07:45 Sydney Entertainment Centre 109    Sydney Kings 98     View
17 29/01/99 (Fri) 07:30 Brisbane Convention Centre 86       Victoria Titans 85  View
18 05/02/99 (Fri) 07:30 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 93    Newcastle Falcons 95     View
19 13/02/99 (Sat) 02:00 Whitlam Centre, Liverpool 100    West Sydney Razorbacks 86     View
20 19/02/99 (Fri) 07:30 Brisbane Convention Centre 87       Townsville Crocodiles 84  View
  20/02/99 (Sat) 08:30 Melbourne Park 95    Victoria Titans 101     View
21 27/02/99 (Sat) 07:30 Brisbane Convention Centre 92       Wollongong Hawks 100  View
22 05/03/99 (Fri) 07:30 Perth Entertainment Centre 84    Perth Wildcats 105     View
23 12/03/99 (Fri) 07:30 Brisbane Convention Centre 83       Adelaide 36ers 98  View
  13/03/99 (Sat) 07:30 AIS Arena, Canberra 107    Canberra Cannons 97     View
24 20/03/99 (Sat) 07:30 Brisbane Convention Centre 85       Melbourne Tigers 100  View
  26/03/99 (Fri) 08:00 Melbourne Park 92    Melbourne Tigers 98     View