Season Fixture : Brisbane Bullets  (NBL 1979)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/02/79 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 70       Canberra Cannons 77  View
2 03/03/79 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 69    Newcastle Falcons 97     View
3 11/03/79 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 68       West Adelaide Bearcats 78  View
4 17/03/79 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 84    Bankstown Bruins 77     View
  18/03/79 (Sun) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 96    Wollongong Hawks 94     View
6 31/03/79 (Sat) 12:00 Canberra Showgrounds 80    Canberra Cannons 86     View
  01/04/79 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 95    City of Sydney Astronauts 107     View
7 07/04/79 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 101       Bankstown Bruins 86  View
  08/04/79 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 99       Newcastle Falcons 80  View
10 28/04/79 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 91       Glenelg Tigers 74  View
11 05/05/79 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 92    St. Kilda Saints 117     View
  06/05/79 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 97    Nunawading Spectres 84     View
12 13/05/79 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 91       Wollongong Hawks 85  View
13 19/05/79 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 105       Nunawading Spectres 85  View
  20/05/79 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 81       St. Kilda Saints 98  View
14 26/05/79 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 104       City of Sydney Astronauts 88  View
15 02/06/79 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 93    West Adelaide Bearcats 120     View
  03/06/79 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 112    Glenelg Tigers 92     View