Season Fixture : Brisbane Bullets  (NBL 1985)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/85 (Fri) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 93    Perth Wildcats 100     View
  13/04/85 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 88    Adelaide 36ers 90     View
  14/04/85 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 89    Melbourne Tigers 87     View
2 19/04/85 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 110    Wollongong Hawks 111     View
  20/04/85 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 104    Newcastle Falcons 74     View
3 27/04/85 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 118       Adelaide 36ers 97  View
4 03/05/85 (Fri) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 125    Sydney Supersonics 97     View
  04/05/85 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 117       Melbourne Tigers 71  View
5 11/05/85 (Sat) 12:00 Sleeman Sports Centre 72       Canberra Cannons 82  View
6 17/05/85 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 127    Hobart Devils 93     View
  19/05/85 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 124    St. Kilda Saints 96     View
7 25/05/85 (Sat) 12:00 Sleeman Sports Centre 91       Nunawading Spectres 77  View
8 01/06/85 (Sat) 12:00 Sleeman Sports Centre 112       Coburg Giants 89  View
9 08/06/85 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 138    Geelong Supercats 95     View
  09/06/85 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 81    Nunawading Spectres 86     View
10 15/06/85 (Sat) 12:00 Sleeman Sports Centre 111       Sydney Supersonics 102  View
11 22/06/85 (Sat) 12:00 Sleeman Sports Centre 141       Wollongong Hawks 79  View
12 06/07/85 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 97       St. Kilda Saints 95  View
13 13/07/85 (Sat) 12:00 Sleeman Sports Centre 135       Perth Wildcats 85  View
14 20/07/85 (Sat) 12:00 Sleeman Sports Centre 110       Geelong Supercats 96  View
15 27/07/85 (Sat) 12:00 Sleeman Sports Centre 90       Bankstown Bruins 63  View
16 03/08/85 (Sat) 12:00 Sleeman Sports Centre 132       Hobart Devils 96  View
17 09/08/85 (Fri) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 95    Bankstown Bruins 86     View
  11/08/85 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 106    Coburg Giants 121     View
18 16/08/85 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 103    Canberra Cannons 65     View
  17/08/85 (Sat) 12:00 Sleeman Sports Centre 123       Newcastle Falcons 95  View
20 31/08/85 (Sat) 12:00 Sleeman Sports Centre 93       Canberra Cannons 76  View
21 07/09/85 (Sat) 12:00 Sleeman Sports Centre 121       Adelaide 36ers 95  View