Season Fixture : Brisbane Bullets  (NBL 1995)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/95 (Fri) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 116    Townsville Crocodiles 106     View
  25/04/95 (Tue) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 139    Gold Coast Rollers 129     View
3 06/05/95 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 119       Perth Wildcats 113  View
4 13/05/95 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 120       Melbourne Tigers 109  View
5 20/05/95 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 97       Canberra Cannons 84  View
6 27/05/95 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 106    Geelong Supercats 112     View
7 03/06/95 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 150       Townsville Crocodiles 133  View
8 10/06/95 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 101       Hobart Devils 94  View
9 17/06/95 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Park 109    South East Melbourne Magic 97     View
10 23/06/95 (Fri) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 79    Sydney Kings 92     View
  24/06/95 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 99    North Melbourne Giants 97     View
11 30/06/95 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Park 97    Melbourne Tigers 111     View
  01/07/95 (Sat) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 107    Hobart Devils 105     View
12 07/07/95 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 104       Geelong Supercats 87  View
13 21/07/95 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 111    Canberra Cannons 113     View
  22/07/95 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 115       Sydney Kings 118  View
14 29/07/95 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 110       Newcastle Falcons 99  View
15 05/08/95 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 110       Adelaide 36ers 87  View
16 11/08/95 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 99    Wollongong Hawks 103     View
  12/08/95 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 113    Newcastle Falcons 93     View
17 18/08/95 (Fri) 12:00 Adelaide Arena 91    Adelaide 36ers 102     View
  19/08/95 (Sat) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 113    Perth Wildcats 116     View
18 26/08/95 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 91       South East Melbourne Magic 112  View
19 02/09/95 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 104       Gold Coast Rollers 93  View
20 09/09/95 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 109       Wollongong Hawks 92  View
21 16/09/95 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 109       North Melbourne Giants 122  View
22 20/09/95 (Wed) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 105       North Melbourne Giants 115  View
  26/09/95 (Tue) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 99    North Melbourne Giants 130     View