Season Fixture : Brisbane Bullets  (NBL 1984)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/02/84 (Fri) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 102    Frankston 82     View
  04/02/84 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 94    Melbourne Tigers 70     View
2 11/02/84 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 115       Sydney Supersonics 89  View
3 18/02/84 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 104    Wollongong Hawks 91     View
  19/02/84 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 117    Bankstown Bruins 89     View
4 24/02/84 (Fri) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 120    Sydney Supersonics 92     View
  25/02/84 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 80    Newcastle Falcons 91     View
5 03/03/84 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 88       St. Kilda Saints 85  View
6 10/03/84 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 119       West Adelaide Bearcats 70  View
7 16/03/84 (Fri) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 104       Melbourne Tigers 84  View
8 24/03/84 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 79    Canberra Cannons 76     View
  24/03/84 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 109    Geelong Supercats 114     View
9 31/03/84 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 123       Perth Wildcats 67  View
10 07/04/84 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 115       Newcastle Falcons 89  View
11 13/04/84 (Fri) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 128       Frankston 80  View
12 27/04/84 (Fri) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 115       Wollongong Hawks 91  View
  28/04/84 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 97    West Adelaide Bearcats 83     View
  29/04/84 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 104    Coburg Giants 116     View
13 04/05/84 (Fri) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 90       Nunawading Spectres 111  View
14 19/05/84 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 113       Bankstown Bruins 74  View
15 26/05/84 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 92       Coburg Giants 109  View
16 02/06/84 (Sat) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 111    Hobart Devils 102     View
  03/06/84 (Sun) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 128    Devonport 66     View
17 15/06/84 (Fri) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 99       Adelaide 36ers 96  View
18 22/06/84 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 105       Coburg Giants 104  View
19 29/06/84 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 107    Geelong Supercats 103     View
  01/07/84 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 82       Canberra Cannons 84  View