Season Fixture : Geelong Supercats  (NBL 1983)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 19/02/83 (Sat) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 83    Devonport 82     View
  20/02/83 (Sun) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 86    Frankston 82     View
3 27/02/83 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 77       Coburg Giants 70  View
4 05/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 80       Perth Wildcats 74  View
5 13/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 68       Canberra Cannons 67  View
6 18/03/83 (Fri) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 88    Perth Wildcats 83     View
  20/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 98    St. Kilda Saints 79     View
7 27/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 83       Newcastle Falcons 86  View
8 09/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 84       Nunawading Spectres 68  View
9 16/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 95       Adelaide 36ers 88  View
10 23/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 91    Canberra Cannons 102     View
  24/04/83 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 69    Bankstown Bruins 74     View
11 30/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 115    Wollongong Hawks 95     View
  01/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 79    Brisbane Bullets 58     View
12 08/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 100       West Adelaide Bearcats 81  View
13 15/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 77       St. Kilda Saints 79  View
14 21/05/83 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 78       Bankstown Bruins 68  View
15 28/05/83 (Sat) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 85    Hobart Devils 72     View
  29/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 100    Nunawading Spectres 91     View
16 05/06/83 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 101       Sydney Supersonics 73  View
17 11/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 110       Hobart Devils 74  View
18 18/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 106    Adelaide 36ers 90     View
19 24/06/83 (Fri) 12:00 Albert Park 95    St. Kilda Saints 94     View
  25/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 81       Canberra Cannons 86  View
  26/06/83 (Sun) 12:00 Kilsyth Stadium 74    Nunawading Spectres 107     View