Season Fixture : Geelong Supercats  (NBL 1984)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/02/84 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 106       Frankston 87  View
2 11/02/84 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 117       Devonport 102  View
3 18/02/84 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 116    Nunawading Spectres 104     View
  19/02/84 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 109    St. Kilda Saints 93     View
4 26/02/84 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 124       Melbourne Tigers 119  View
5 04/03/84 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 127       Perth Wildcats 75  View
6 09/03/84 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 124    Canberra Cannons 99     View
  10/03/84 (Sat) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 124    Hobart Devils 115     View
  11/03/84 (Sun) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 123    Devonport 102     View
7 16/03/84 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 124    West Adelaide Bearcats 82     View
8 24/03/84 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 114       Brisbane Bullets 109  View
9 01/04/84 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 133       St. Kilda Saints 98  View
  04/04/84 (Wed) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 113    Coburg Giants 100     View
10 08/04/84 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 159       Hobart Devils 89  View
11 13/04/84 (Fri) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 136    Perth Wildcats 73     View
  15/04/84 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 102    Adelaide 36ers 116     View
12 29/04/84 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 103       Bankstown Bruins 96  View
13 06/05/84 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 125       Adelaide 36ers 101  View
14 18/05/84 (Fri) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 122    Sydney Supersonics 75     View
  19/05/84 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 128    Newcastle Falcons 104     View
15 25/05/84 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 108    Canberra Cannons 101     View
16 03/06/84 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 109       Wollongong Hawks 114  View
17 17/06/84 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 89       Nunawading Spectres 82  View
18 22/06/84 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 81    Canberra Cannons 87     View
  23/06/84 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 115       Nunawading Spectres 91  View
19 29/06/84 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 103       Brisbane Bullets 107  View