Season Fixture : Geelong Supercats  (NBL 1985)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/04/85 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 128       Melbourne Tigers 91  View
2 19/04/85 (Fri) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 109       Adelaide 36ers 125  View
  20/04/85 (Sat) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 139    Hobart Devils 106     View
  21/04/85 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 107    St. Kilda Saints 96     View
3 27/04/85 (Sat) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 103    Bankstown Bruins 107     View
4 04/05/85 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 87       Canberra Cannons 89  View
5 11/05/85 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 116       Coburg Giants 91  View
6 17/05/85 (Fri) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 118    Sydney Supersonics 100     View
  18/05/85 (Sat) 12:00 Ballarat Stadium 107       Bankstown Bruins 91  View
7 25/05/85 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 123       Wollongong Hawks 92  View
8 31/05/85 (Fri) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 99    Perth Wildcats 106     View
  01/06/85 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 92    Adelaide 36ers 88     View
  02/06/85 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 108       Hobart Devils 91  View
9 08/06/85 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 95       Brisbane Bullets 138  View
10 16/06/85 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 144       Perth Wildcats 122  View
11 21/06/85 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 121    Wollongong Hawks 90     View
  22/06/85 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 99    Newcastle Falcons 115     View
12 05/07/85 (Fri) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 134       Sydney Supersonics 82  View
  06/07/85 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 100    Canberra Cannons 109     View
13 10/07/85 (Wed) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 118    Coburg Giants 112     View
14 17/07/85 (Wed) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 86    Nunawading Spectres 91     View
  20/07/85 (Sat) 12:00 Sleeman Sports Centre 96    Brisbane Bullets 110     View
15 27/07/85 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 115       St. Kilda Saints 106  View
16 03/08/85 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 98       Nunawading Spectres 99  View
17 10/08/85 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 118    Melbourne Tigers 111     View
18 16/08/85 (Fri) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 111       Newcastle Falcons 116  View