Season Fixture : Geelong Supercats  (NBL 1993)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/04/93 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 113       Hobart Devils 131  View
2 25/04/93 (Sun) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 112       North Melbourne Giants 120  View
4 08/05/93 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Park 121    Melbourne Tigers 103     View
5 15/05/93 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 108    Wollongong Hawks 109     View
6 22/05/93 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 105       Melbourne Tigers 122  View
7 28/05/93 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 112       Adelaide 36ers 109  View
8 04/06/93 (Fri) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 111    Townsville Crocodiles 121     View
  05/06/93 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 85    Gold Coast Rollers 111     View
9 12/06/93 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 100       Newcastle Falcons 109  View
10 18/06/93 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 86       Wollongong Hawks 91  View
11 25/06/93 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 112       Perth Wildcats 129  View
12 03/07/93 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 99    Canberra Cannons 121     View
13 09/07/93 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 106       South East Melbourne Magic 138  View
14 23/07/93 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 94    North Melbourne Giants 129     View
  24/07/93 (Sat) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 95    Sydney Kings 92     View
15 30/07/93 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 101    Hobart Devils 106     View
  31/07/93 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Park 82    South East Melbourne Magic 95     View
16 06/08/93 (Fri) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 93    Newcastle Falcons 118     View
17 13/08/93 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 124       Townsville Crocodiles 125  View
18 21/08/93 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 88    Brisbane Bullets 92     View
19 27/08/93 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 98       Canberra Cannons 92  View
20 03/09/93 (Fri) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 98    Perth Wildcats 114     View
  04/09/93 (Sat) 12:00 Adelaide Arena 92    Adelaide 36ers 103     View
21 12/09/93 (Sun) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 126       Sydney Kings 115  View
22 17/09/93 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 113       Gold Coast Rollers 108  View
23 24/09/93 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 118       Brisbane Bullets 115  View