Season Fixture : Sydney Supersonics  (NBL 1983)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/02/83 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 89       Wollongong Hawks 71  View
2 19/02/83 (Sat) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 78    Coburg Giants 81     View
  20/02/83 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 71    West Adelaide Bearcats 78     View
3 27/02/83 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 54    Brisbane Bullets 53     View
4 05/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 91    Wollongong Hawks 71     View
  06/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 84       Hobart Devils 74  View
5 13/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 93       Frankston 83  View
6 20/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 97       West Adelaide Bearcats 73  View
7 25/03/83 (Fri) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 77    Bankstown Bruins 70     View
  26/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 88    Canberra Cannons 64     View
8 10/04/83 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 93       St. Kilda Saints 82  View
9 16/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 100    Newcastle Falcons 88     View
10 24/04/83 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 98       Brisbane Bullets 74  View
12 07/05/83 (Sat) 12:00 Devonport Stadium 86    Devonport 71     View
  08/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Frankston Stadium 89    Frankston 79     View
13 15/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 89       Nunawading Spectres 74  View
14 22/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 101       Devonport 86  View
15 29/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 93       Coburg Giants 84  View
16 04/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 101    Adelaide 36ers 83     View
  05/06/83 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 73    Geelong Supercats 101     View
17 12/06/83 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 119       Perth Wildcats 89  View
18 18/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 92       Newcastle Falcons 81  View
19 23/06/83 (Thu) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 80    Coburg Giants 79     View
  25/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Liverpool Stadium 78       West Adelaide Bearcats 91  View
  26/06/83 (Sun) 12:00 Liverpool Stadium 101       Newcastle Falcons 94  View