Season Fixture : Glenelg Tigers  (NBL 1979)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/02/79 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 68       City of Sydney Astronauts 65  View
2 04/03/79 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 68       Nunawading Spectres 74  View
3 10/03/79 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 87    Newcastle Falcons 99     View
  11/03/79 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 80    City of Sydney Astronauts 81     View
4 18/03/79 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 73       St. Kilda Saints 87  View
5 24/03/79 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 64       Bankstown Bruins 73  View
6 31/03/79 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 54    St. Kilda Saints 86     View
  01/04/79 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 53    Nunawading Spectres 77     View
7 07/04/79 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 75       West Adelaide Bearcats 77  View
8 19/04/79 (Thu) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 71       Canberra Cannons 80  View
10 28/04/79 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 74    Brisbane Bullets 91     View
  29/04/79 (Sun) 12:00 Canberra Showgrounds 75    Canberra Cannons 80     View
12 12/05/79 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 83    Wollongong Hawks 110     View
  13/05/79 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 100    Bankstown Bruins 84     View
13 19/05/79 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 68       Wollongong Hawks 74  View
  20/05/79 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 79       Newcastle Falcons 77  View
14 26/05/79 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 76    West Adelaide Bearcats 97     View
15 03/06/79 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 92       Brisbane Bullets 112  View