Season Fixture : Nunawading Spectres  (NBL 1980)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/02/80 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 64    West Torrens Eagles 78     View
  03/02/80 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 71    West Adelaide Bearcats 78     View
2 09/02/80 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 54       Coburg Giants 51  View
3 16/02/80 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 85       City of Sydney Astronauts 66  View
4 23/02/80 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 77    Brisbane Bullets 83     View
  24/02/80 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 97    City of Sydney Astronauts 75     View
5 01/03/80 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 83       West Adelaide Bearcats 73  View
6 09/03/80 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 58       Brisbane Bullets 56  View
7 15/03/80 (Sat) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 69    Coburg Giants 47     View
  16/03/80 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 84    St. Kilda Saints 94     View
8 23/03/80 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 83       West Torrens Eagles 71  View
9 30/03/80 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 73       Canberra Cannons 59  View
10 12/04/80 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 76    Bankstown Bruins 63     View
  13/04/80 (Sun) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 89    Wollongong Hawks 88     View
11 19/04/80 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 69       Launceston Casino City 68  View
12 26/04/80 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 83       Wollongong Hawks 85  View
13 03/05/80 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 79    Newcastle Falcons 71     View
  04/05/80 (Sun) 12:00 Canberra Showgrounds 56    Canberra Cannons 84     View
14 10/05/80 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 77       St. Kilda Saints 99  View
15 18/05/80 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 54       Newcastle Falcons 56  View
17 01/06/80 (Sun) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 81    Launceston Casino City 71     View
18 08/06/80 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 98       Bankstown Bruins 64  View
19 14/06/80 (Sat) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 77    St. Kilda Saints 101     View