Season Fixture : Nunawading Spectres  (NBL 1983)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/02/83 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 114       Devonport 52  View
2 20/02/83 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 72       Canberra Cannons 66  View
4 05/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 83    West Adelaide Bearcats 82     View
  06/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 77    Coburg Giants 76     View
5 13/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 87       Brisbane Bullets 72  View
6 19/03/83 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 111       Adelaide 36ers 68  View
7 27/03/83 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 80       St. Kilda Saints 81  View
8 08/04/83 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 93    Adelaide 36ers 95     View
  09/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 68    Geelong Supercats 84     View
9 16/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 73    Hobart Devils 81     View
10 23/04/83 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 85       Frankston 62  View
11 01/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 93       Bankstown Bruins 73  View
12 06/05/83 (Fri) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 99    Perth Wildcats 91     View
  08/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 91    St. Kilda Saints 84     View
13 14/05/83 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 90    Newcastle Falcons 89     View
  15/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 74    Sydney Supersonics 89     View
14 21/05/83 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 85       Wollongong Hawks 81  View
15 29/05/83 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 91       Geelong Supercats 100  View
16 04/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 103       Perth Wildcats 74  View
17 11/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 86    Canberra Cannons 85     View
  12/06/83 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 83    Bankstown Bruins 92     View
18 18/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 126       Hobart Devils 83  View
19 24/06/83 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 81    Canberra Cannons 89     View
  25/06/83 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 109       St. Kilda Saints 75  View
  26/06/83 (Sun) 12:00 Kilsyth Stadium 107       Geelong Supercats 74  View
20 01/07/83 (Fri) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 77       West Adelaide Bearcats 84  View