Season Fixture : Hobart Devils  (NBL 1988)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/02/88 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 98       Melbourne Tigers 94  View
2 19/02/88 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 99       Eastside Melbourne 97  View
3 26/02/88 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 102       Canberra Cannons 95  View
4 05/03/88 (Sat) 12:00 Keilor Stadium, Melbourne 88    Westside Saints 104     View
  06/03/88 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 97    Melbourne Tigers 84     View
5 11/03/88 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 77       Brisbane Bullets 82  View
7 25/03/88 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 107       Geelong Supercats 85  View
8 08/04/88 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 94       Westside Saints 80  View
9 15/04/88 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 100    Brisbane Bullets 111     View
  16/04/88 (Sat) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 97    Sydney Kings 103     View
11 29/04/88 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 79    Wollongong Hawks 116     View
  30/04/88 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 102    Canberra Cannons 120     View
12 06/05/88 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 80       Adelaide 36ers 94  View
13 13/05/88 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 98    North Melbourne Giants 114     View
  14/05/88 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 91    Geelong Supercats 89     View
14 20/05/88 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 103       Newcastle Falcons 110  View
  21/05/88 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 97    Eastside Melbourne 95     View
15 27/05/88 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 100       North Melbourne Giants 102  View
16 03/06/88 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 95       Perth Wildcats 87  View
17 10/06/88 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 117       Sydney Kings 99  View
19 25/06/88 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 95    Newcastle Falcons 99     View
20 01/07/88 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 83       Wollongong Hawks 98  View
21 08/07/88 (Fri) 12:00 Challenge Stadium 99    Perth Wildcats 114     View
  09/07/88 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 100    Adelaide 36ers 142     View