Season Fixture : Hobart Devils  (NBL 1986)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/04/86 (Fri) 12:00 Sleeman Sports Centre 83    Brisbane Bullets 115     View
  26/04/86 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 95    Canberra Cannons 98     View
2 02/05/86 (Fri) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 89    Perth Wildcats 103     View
  03/05/86 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 72    Adelaide 36ers 108     View
3 09/05/86 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 95       Nunawading Spectres 88  View
4 16/05/86 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 69       Adelaide 36ers 97  View
5 23/05/86 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 129       Melbourne Tigers 96  View
6 30/05/86 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 94       Perth Wildcats 99  View
7 07/06/86 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 124    Geelong Supercats 140     View
8 13/06/86 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 99       Wollongong Hawks 107  View
9 20/06/86 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 100       Newcastle Falcons 104  View
10 12/07/86 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 130    Melbourne Tigers 109     View
  13/07/86 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 110    St. Kilda Saints 116     View
11 18/07/86 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 125       St. Kilda Saints 90  View
13 02/08/86 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 105    Nunawading Spectres 117     View
14 08/08/86 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 109       Geelong Supercats 117  View
15 15/08/86 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 91       Brisbane Bullets 90  View
  17/08/86 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 104    Coburg Giants 116     View
16 22/08/86 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 90       Canberra Cannons 76  View
17 29/08/86 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 101       Coburg Giants 86  View
18 05/09/86 (Fri) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 84    West Sydney Westars 103     View
  06/09/86 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 101    Newcastle Falcons 102     View
19 12/09/86 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 113    Wollongong Hawks 103     View
  13/09/86 (Sat) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 94    Sydney Supersonics 125     View
20 19/09/86 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 96       Sydney Supersonics 93  View
21 26/09/86 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 104       West Sydney Westars 106  View