Season Fixture : Hobart Devils  (NBL 1994)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/94 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 103    Brisbane Bullets 116     View
  09/04/94 (Sat) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 83    Townsville Crocodiles 97     View
2 16/04/94 (Sat) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 105       Brisbane Bullets 119  View
3 22/04/94 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 102       Geelong Supercats 109  View
4 29/04/94 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Park 97    South East Melbourne Magic 112     View
5 06/05/94 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 90    Wollongong Hawks 109     View
  07/05/94 (Sat) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 91    Sydney Kings 106     View
6 15/05/94 (Sun) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 90       Gold Coast Rollers 88  View
7 21/05/94 (Sat) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 99    Perth Wildcats 110     View
8 28/05/94 (Sat) 12:00 Adelaide Arena 83    Adelaide 36ers 112     View
9 07/07/94 (Thu) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 82       Sydney Kings 101  View
10 10/06/94 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 115       Melbourne Tigers 131  View
11 17/06/94 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 93       Perth Wildcats 92  View
12 24/06/94 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Park 105    Melbourne Tigers 127     View
  25/06/94 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 98    Geelong Supercats 111     View
13 02/07/94 (Sat) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 97       Newcastle Falcons 114  View
15 15/07/94 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 97       Canberra Cannons 100  View
16 22/07/94 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 92       Townsville Crocodiles 93  View
17 19/08/94 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 87       North Melbourne Giants 101  View
18 26/08/94 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 91    Gold Coast Rollers 112     View
  27/08/94 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 114    Newcastle Falcons 124     View
19 02/09/94 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 81       Wollongong Hawks 87  View
20 09/09/94 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 96       Adelaide 36ers 114  View
21 16/09/94 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 101    Canberra Cannons 107     View
  18/09/94 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 88    North Melbourne Giants 119     View
22 23/09/94 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 90       South East Melbourne Magic 112  View