Season Fixture : West Torrens Eagles  (NBL 1980)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/02/80 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 78       Nunawading Spectres 64  View
2 09/02/80 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 74    Bankstown Bruins 95     View
  10/02/80 (Sun) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 77    Wollongong Hawks 101     View
3 17/02/80 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 86       Newcastle Falcons 88  View
4 23/02/80 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 79       Bankstown Bruins 73  View
5 01/03/80 (Sat) 12:00 Canberra Showgrounds 65    Canberra Cannons 81     View
  02/03/80 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 80    Brisbane Bullets 84     View
6 09/03/80 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 70       City of Sydney Astronauts 72  View
7 15/03/80 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 66       Wollongong Hawks 83  View
8 22/03/80 (Sat) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 71    Launceston Casino City 96     View
  23/03/80 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 71    Nunawading Spectres 83     View
9 30/03/80 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 91       Brisbane Bullets 88  View
10 12/04/80 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 77       Coburg Giants 61  View
11 19/04/80 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 76    West Adelaide Bearcats 109     View
12 25/04/80 (Fri) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 71    Coburg Giants 98     View
  27/04/80 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 88    St. Kilda Saints 117     View
13 04/05/80 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 92       Launceston Casino City 89  View
14 10/05/80 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 72    Newcastle Falcons 84     View
  11/05/80 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 77    City of Sydney Astronauts 101     View
15 17/05/80 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 75       Canberra Cannons 71  View
16 25/05/80 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 94       St. Kilda Saints 101  View
17 31/05/80 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 77       West Adelaide Bearcats 101  View