Season Fixture : Montrose Wolves Cricket Club  (Under 14-3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/10/09 (Sat) 08:25 Lilydale Hts Sec. College 7/106    Wonga Park Cricket Club 4/102     View
2 17/10/09 (Sat) 08:25 K. Hume Fraser Reserve 1 (East) 9/77       Boronia Cricket Club 5/65  View
3 31/10/09 (Sat) 08:25 K. Hume Fraser Reserve 1 (East) 4/46
10/114    
  Warranwood Cricket Club 10/71  View
4 14/11/09 (Sat) 08:25 Lilydale Hts Sec. College 5/160    Wonga Park Cricket Club 6/124     View
5 28/11/09 (Sat) 08:25 Mullum Reserve No. 1 4/145    NOW/SWT 10/136     View
6 12/12/09 (Sat) 08:25 K. Hume Fraser Reserve 1 (East) 7/137       Warrandyte Cricket Club 9/84  View
7 30/01/10 (Sat) 08:25 K. Hume Fraser Reserve 1 (East) 6/188       Chirnside Park Cricket Club 7/194  View
8 13/02/10 (Sat) 08:25 K. Hume Fraser Reserve 1 (East) 6/173       North Ringwood Cricket Club 6/169  View
9 27/02/10 (Sat) 08:25 Glen Park Reserve 10/138    South Croydon Cricket Club 8/221     View

Finals Matches

1 13/03/10 (Sat)
(Second Semi-Final)
08:25 K. Hume Fraser Reserve 1 (East) 7/131       Warranwood Cricket Club 10/131  View
2 20/03/10 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
08:25 Griff Hunt Reserve 10/129    Templeton Cricket Club 10/96     View