Season Fixture : Warrandyte Cricket Club  (Under 10 Non Comp)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/10/09 (Fri) 17:30 Warrandyte Res. No. 1     Olinda Cricket Club   View
2 23/10/09 (Fri) 17:30 Silcock Reserve (South)     Croydon Ranges Cricket Club - Red   View
3 30/10/09 (Fri) 17:30 Ainslie Park Reserve     Ainslie Park Cricket Club   View
4 06/11/09 (Fri) 17:30 Warrandyte Res. No. 1     Wonga Park Cricket Club - White   View
5 13/11/09 (Fri) 17:30 Warrandyte Res. No. 1     North Ringwood Cricket Club - Maroon   View
6 20/11/09 (Fri) 17:30 Montrose Reserve     Montrose Wolves Cricket Club - Blue   View
7 27/11/09 (Fri) 17:30 Cheong Park     South Croydon Cricket Club - White   View
8 04/12/09 (Fri) 17:30 Quambee Reserve No. 3     Warranwood Cricket Club   View
9 11/12/09 (Fri) 17:30 Warrandyte Res. No. 1     Lilydale Cricket Club   View
10 18/12/09 (Fri) 17:30 Olinda Reserve     Olinda Cricket Club   View
11 05/02/10 (Fri) 17:30 Warrandyte Res. No. 1     Croydon Ranges Cricket Club - Red   View
12 12/02/10 (Fri) 17:30 Warrandyte Res. No. 1     Ainslie Park Cricket Club   View
13 26/02/10 (Fri) 17:30 Wonga Park Res. No. 1     Wonga Park Cricket Club - White   View
14 05/03/10 (Fri) 17:30 North Ringwood Reserve     North Ringwood Cricket Club - Maroon   View