Season Fixture : CHRISTIES BEACH 2012  (A GRADE - 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 14:30 HACKHAM 23.14-152    HACKHAM 2012 6.15-51     View
2 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 ALDINGA 23.19-157    ALDINGA 2012 6.4-40     View
3 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 CHRISTIES BEACH 6.9-45       REYNELLA 2012 6.9-45  View
4 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 COVE 9.11-65    COVE 2012 22.17-149     View
5 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 CHRISTIES BEACH 4.7-31       FLAGSTAFF HILL 2012 27.15-177  View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 EDWARDSTOWN 3.8-26    EDWARDSTOWN 2012 17.13-115     View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 CHRISTIES BEACH 8.6-54       BRIGHTON BOMBERS 2012 20.14-134  View
8 26/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 CHRISTIES BEACH 19.20-134       MARION 2012 12.11-83  View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 MORPHETTVILLE PARK 9.7-61    MORPHETTVILLE PARK 2012 13.15-93     View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 PORT NOARLUNGA 4.5-29    PORT NOARLUNGA 2012 14.14-98     View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 CHRISTIES BEACH 10.10-70       NOARLUNGA 2012 8.6-54  View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 CHRISTIES BEACH 28.14-182       HACKHAM 2012 3.2-20  View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 OSB/LONSDALE 2 9.15-69    OSB/LONSDALE 2012 2.6-18     View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 MORPHETT VALE 13.16-94    MORPHETT VALE 2012 17.14-116     View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 CHRISTIES BEACH 0.7-7       HAPPY VALLEY 2012 16.12-108  View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 CHRISTIES BEACH 11.13-79       COVE 2012 18.15-123  View
19 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 MARION 13.15-93    MARION 2012 4.8-32     View
20 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 CHRISTIES BEACH 26.28-184       ALDINGA 2012 3.3-21  View