Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/11 (Sat) 17:00 Atwell Oval       View
2 09/04/11 (Sat) 10:00 Briggs Park       View
3 16/04/11 (Sat) 10:00 Atwell Oval       View
4 07/05/11 (Sat) 10:00 Santich Park       View
5 21/05/11 (Sat) 10:00 Atwell Oval       View
6 28/05/11 (Sat) 10:00 Orelia District Sporting Complex - High       View
7 11/06/11 (Sat) 08:30 Atwell Oval       View
8 18/06/11 (Sat) 17:00 Atwell Oval       View
9 25/06/11 (Sat) 15:30 Atwell Oval       View
10 02/07/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 09/07/11 (Sat) 10:00 Springdale Park       View
12 30/07/11 (Sat) 11:30 Atwell Oval       View
13 06/08/11 (Sat) 08:30 Dick Lawrence Oval       View
14 13/08/11 (Sat) 13:00 Atwell Oval       View