Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/11 (Sat) 11:30 Atwell Oval 0.0-0    0.0-0     View
2 09/04/11 (Sat) 11:30 Santich Park 0.0-0       0.0-0  View
3 16/04/11 (Sat) 11:30 Springdale Park 0.0-0    0.0-0     View
4 07/05/11 (Sat) 11:30 Santich Park 0.0-0       0.0-0  View
5 14/05/11 (Sat) 11:30 Gwynne Park 0.0-0    0.0-0     View
6 21/05/11 (Sat) 11:30 Santich Park 0.0-0       0.0-0  View
7 28/05/11 (Sat) 11:30 Nicholson Park 0.0-0    0.0-0     View
8 11/06/11 (Sat) 11:30 Santich Park 0.0-0       0.0-0  View
9 17/06/11 (Fri) 19:15 Morris Buzacott Reserve 0.0-0    0.0-0     View
10 25/06/11 (Sat) 11:30 Santich Park 0.0-0    0.0-0     View
11 09/07/11 (Sat) 15:00 Santich Park 0.0-0       0.0-0  View
12 30/07/11 (Sat) 11:30 Orelia District Sporting Complex - High 0.0-0    0.0-0     View
13 06/08/11 (Sat) 15:00 Santich Park 0.0-0       0.0-0  View
14 13/08/11 (Sat) 11:30 Santich Park 0.0-0       0.0-0  View