Season Fixture : Halls Head Yr 5 Blue  (2012 Year 5 South)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:05 Merlin St (Top)     North Mandurah Yr 5 White   View
2 12/05/12 (Sat) 15:15 Bendigo Bank Stadium     Halls Head Yr 5 White   View
3 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:05 Merlin Street A     Centrals Yr 5   View
4 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Waroona Oval A     Waroona Yr 5   View
5 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:05 Merlin Street A     South Mandurah Yr 5 Blue   View
6 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Sir Ross McLarty Oval(Cricket)     Pinjarra Yr 5   View
7 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:05 Merlin Street A     North Mandurah Yr 5   View
8 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:05 Merlin Street A     South Mandurah Yr 5 Gold   View
9 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Rushton Park North TS     Centrals Yr 5 Blue   View
10 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 North Mandurah PS     North Mandurah Yr 5 White   View
11 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:05 Merlin Street A     Halls Head Yr 5 White   View
12 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Rushton Park North TS     Centrals Yr 5   View
13 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:05 Merlin Street A     Waroona Yr 5   View
14 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Falcon Oval B     South Mandurah Yr 5 Blue   View