Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/11 (Sun) 13:15 Br Terrence Gleeson Oval       View
2 17/04/11 (Sun) 13:15 Seacrest East       View
3 08/05/11 (Sun) 11:30 Kingsway Reserve       View
4 15/05/11 (Sun) 11:30 Br Terrence Gleeson Oval       View
5 22/05/11 (Sun) 13:15 Br Terrence Gleeson Oval       View
6 29/05/11 (Sun) 13:15 College Park 1       View
7 12/06/11 (Sun) 13:15 Luketina Oval       View
8 19/06/11 (Sun) 13:15 Br Terrence Gleeson Oval       View
9 26/06/11 (Sun) 13:15 Br Terrence Gleeson Oval       View
10 03/07/11 (Sun) 13:15 Cottesloe Oval       View
11 31/07/11 (Sun) 13:15 Br Terrence Gleeson Oval       View
12 07/08/11 (Sun) 13:15 Br Terrence Gleeson Oval       View
13 14/08/11 (Sun) 13:15 Kingsley Park       View
14 21/08/11 (Sun) 11:30 Kingsley Park       View
15 28/08/11 (Sun) 13:15 Br Terrence Gleeson Oval       View