Season Fixture : Bulleen  (YL2M 2007)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/07 (Sun) 14:15 Maroondah Indoor Sports Centre 91    Ringwood 103     View
2 31/03/07 (Sat) 18:00 Veneto Club 77       Geelong 94  View
  01/04/07 (Sun) 14:00 Werribee Sports and Fitness Centre 94    Werribee 62     View
3 15/04/07 (Sun) 14:00 Veneto Club 90       Sherbrooke 85  View
4 21/04/07 (Sat) 18:00 Traralgon Basketball Stadium 109    Latrobe City 86     View
5 29/04/07 (Sun) 12:00 Waverley Basketball Centre 73    Waverley 86     View
6 05/05/07 (Sat) 18:00 Veneto Club 93       Whittlesea 82  View
7 13/05/07 (Sun) 13:00 Veneto Club 79       Geelong 91  View
8 19/05/07 (Sat) 18:00 Veneto Club 122       Hume City 81  View
9 26/05/07 (Sat) 20:30 Mill Park Basketball Stadium 83    Whittlesea 64     View
  27/05/07 (Sun) 12:00 The Geelong Arena 95    Geelong 116     View
10 03/06/07 (Sun) 13:00 Veneto Club 93       Sherbrooke 86  View
11 16/06/07 (Sat) 18:00 Veneto Club 98       Waverley 79  View
12 23/06/07 (Sat) 19:00 Werribee Sports and Fitness Centre 83    Werribee 84     View
13 01/07/07 (Sun) 14:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 98    Hume City 88     View
14 07/07/07 (Sat) 19:30 Monbulk Secondary College 89    Sherbrooke 103     View
15 15/07/07 (Sun) 13:00 Veneto Club 90       Ringwood 92  View
16 22/07/07 (Sun) 13:00 Veneto Club 84       Latrobe City 82  View
17 28/07/07 (Sat) 16:00 Veneto Club 99       Werribee 77  View
  29/07/07 (Sun) 13:00 Traralgon Basketball Stadium 73    Latrobe City 115     View

Finals Matches

1 04/08/07 (Sat)
(First Semi Final - Game 1)
17:30 Veneto Club 86       Geelong 97  View
  11/08/07 (Sat)
(First Semi Final - Game 2)
17:00 The Geelong Arena 84    Geelong 130     View