Season Fixture : Hume City  (Championship Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/09 (Sat) 18:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 81       Bulleen 66  View
2 28/03/09 (Sat) 18:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 83       Waverley 59  View
3 05/04/09 (Sun) 14:00 Diamond Valley Sports and Fitness 60    Diamond Valley 44     View
4 18/04/09 (Sat) 18:00 Veneto Club 62    Melbourne 51     View
5 25/04/09 (Sat) 19:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 85       Geelong 47  View
  26/04/09 (Sun) 13:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 75       Eltham 41  View
6 02/05/09 (Sat) 18:00 Waverley Basketball Centre 57    Waverley 65     View
7 09/05/09 (Sat) 18:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 105       Diamond Valley 71  View
8 16/05/09 (Sat) 20:00 Templestowe Leisure Centre 91    Bulleen 68     View
9 23/05/09 (Sat) 18:00 Veneto Club 93    Melbourne 51     View
10 30/05/09 (Sat) 20:15 Eltham High School 81    Eltham 54     View
11 13/06/09 (Sat) 18:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 83       Geelong 56  View
12 21/06/09 (Sun) 15:00 Diamond Valley Sports and Fitness 86    Diamond Valley 53     View
13 28/06/09 (Sun) 14:15 Waverley Basketball Centre 86    Waverley 58     View
14 05/07/09 (Sun) 14:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 53       Melbourne 51  View
15 11/07/09 (Sat) 20:00 The Geelong Arena 77    Geelong 53     View
  12/07/09 (Sun) 12:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 100       Bulleen 70  View
16 18/07/09 (Sat) 18:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 81       Eltham 44  View

Finals Matches

1 01/08/09 (Sat)
(First Semi Final - Game 1)
20:00 Veneto Club 72    Melbourne 64     View
  08/08/09 (Sat)
(First Semi Final - Game 2)
19:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 78       Melbourne 59  View
2 15/08/09 (Sat)
(Grand Final - Game 1)
20:15 Waverley Basketball Centre 74    Waverley 46     View
  22/08/09 (Sat)
(Grand Final - Game 2)
19:30 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 75       Waverley 73  View