Season Fixture : Maccabi  (Division Two Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/06 (Sat) 19:30 Waverley Basketball Centre 84       McKinnon 99  View
2 08/04/06 (Sat) 20:00 Drouin Stadium 92    Warragul 73     View
3 16/04/06 (Sun) 14:00 Waverley Basketball Centre 86       Mornington 67  View
4 22/04/06 (Sat) 20:15 Craigieburn Leisure Centre 68    Craigieburn 110     View
  23/04/06 (Sun) 14:00 Waverley Basketball Centre 106       Horsham 97  View
5 29/04/06 (Sat) 20:00 Darebin Community Sports Centre 72    La Trobe University 70     View
6 07/05/06 (Sun) 13:00 Springers Leisure Centre 94    Keysborough 74     View
7 13/05/06 (Sat) 19:30 Waverley Basketball Centre 70       Monash Uni 88  View
  14/05/06 (Sun) 14:00 Waverley Basketball Centre 104       Warragul 92  View
8 20/05/06 (Sat) 19:00 The Steelerdome 78    Western Port 71     View
9 28/05/06 (Sun) 14:00 Waverley Basketball Centre 108       Craigieburn 84  View
10 03/06/06 (Sat) 20:30 Monash University Stadium 62    Monash Uni 70     View
  04/06/06 (Sun) 14:00 Waverley Basketball Centre 95       Melton 66  View
11 17/06/06 (Sat) 19:30 Waverley Basketball Centre 68       La Trobe University 103  View
12 24/06/06 (Sat) 19:00 David Collings Indoor Leisure Centre 93    Mornington 83     View
13 01/07/06 (Sat) 19:30 Waverley Basketball Centre 104       Keysborough 83  View
14 08/07/06 (Sat) 19:30 Horsham Basketball Stadium 92    Horsham 86     View
  09/07/06 (Sun) 14:00 Melton Basketball Stadium 101    Melton 86     View
15 15/07/06 (Sat) 19:30 Waverley Basketball Centre 107       Western Port 82  View
16 23/07/06 (Sun) 13:00 Oakleigh Recreation Centre 91    McKinnon 56     View

Finals Matches

1 29/07/06 (Sat)
(Elimination Final)
19:30 Waverley Basketball Centre 112       McKinnon 87  View
2 05/08/06 (Sat)
(Second Semi-Final)
19:00 Monash University Stadium 97    Monash Uni 96     View
3 12/08/06 (Sat)
(Preliminary Final)
19:00 Veneto Club 94    La Trobe University 84     View
4 19/08/06 (Sat)
(Grand Final - Game 1)
19:30 Waverley Basketball Centre 111       Warragul 124  View
  26/08/06 (Sat)
(Grand Final - Game 2)
20:00 Drouin Stadium 103    Warragul 86     View
  27/08/06 (Sun)
(Grand Final - Game 3)
14:00 Drouin Stadium 83    Warragul 94     View