Season Fixture : Melbourne  (Youth League 1 Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/09 (Sat) 18:00 Traralgon Basketball Stadium 117    Latrobe City 55     View
2 28/03/09 (Sat) 18:00 Eltham High School 102    Eltham 87     View
  29/03/09 (Sun) 13:30 Oakleigh Recreation Centre 101       Sherbrooke 80  View
3 05/04/09 (Sun) 14:15 Maroondah Indoor Sports Centre 110    Ringwood 66     View
4 18/04/09 (Sat) 19:30 Oakleigh Recreation Centre 93       Waverley 86  View
5 25/04/09 (Sat) 19:30 Oakleigh Recreation Centre 102       Bulleen 62  View
6 03/05/09 (Sun) 15:00 Diamond Valley Sports and Fitness 88    Diamond Valley 91     View
7 09/05/09 (Sat) 19:30 Oakleigh Recreation Centre 118       Hume City 84  View
  10/05/09 (Sun) 13:00 Veneto Club 95    Bulleen 84     View
8 16/05/09 (Sat) 19:30 Oakleigh Recreation Centre 111       Eltham 70  View
9 23/05/09 (Sat) 19:30 Oakleigh Recreation Centre 103       Sherbrooke 92  View
11 13/06/09 (Sat) 19:30 Oakleigh Recreation Centre 118       Latrobe City 52  View
12 20/06/09 (Sat) 20:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 88    Hume City 66     View
13 27/06/09 (Sat) 18:00 Diamond Valley Sports and Fitness 70    Diamond Valley 84     View
14 04/07/09 (Sat) 17:30 Monbulk Secondary College 93    Sherbrooke 87     View
15 11/07/09 (Sat) 19:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 82    Hume City 75     View
  12/07/09 (Sun) 13:30 Oakleigh Recreation Centre 79       Ringwood 93  View
16 18/07/09 (Sat) 19:30 Oakleigh Recreation Centre 100       Latrobe City 69  View
17 25/07/09 (Sat) 19:30 Oakleigh Recreation Centre 79       Diamond Valley 95  View
  26/07/09 (Sun) 14:15 Waverley Basketball Centre 81    Waverley 87     View

Finals Matches

1 01/08/09 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
18:00 Diamond Valley Sports and Fitness 104    Diamond Valley 89     View
2 08/08/09 (Sat)
(Preliminary Final One)
19:30 Oakleigh Recreation Centre 105       Waverley 107  View