Season Fixture : Tullamarine  (Thursday Daytime Basketball)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/07/10 (Thu) 10:30 Keilor Court 1 54    Rangers 14     View
2 22/07/10 (Thu) 09:30 Keilor Court 1 35    Aviat 30     View
3 29/07/10 (Thu) 09:30 Keilor Court 1 42       Tigers 27  View
4 05/08/10 (Thu) 10:30 Keilor Court 1 26       Hotshots 46  View
5 12/08/10 (Thu) BYE BYE        
6 19/08/10 (Thu) 10:30 Keilor Court 1 31       Rangers 22  View
7 26/08/10 (Thu) 09:30 Keilor Court 1 40       Aviat 37  View
8 02/09/10 (Thu) 09:30 Keilor Court 1 47    Tigers 21     View
9 09/09/10 (Thu) 10:30 Keilor Court 1 46    Aviat 36     View
10 16/09/10 (Thu) BYE BYE        
11 07/10/10 (Thu) 10:30 Keilor Court 1 43    Rangers 31     View
12 14/10/10 (Thu) 09:30 Keilor Court 1 26    Aviat 45     View
13 21/10/10 (Thu) 09:30 Keilor Court 1 32       Tigers 26  View
14 28/10/10 (Thu) 10:30 Keilor Court 1 34       Hotshots 56  View
15 11/11/10 (Thu) BYE BYE        
16 18/11/10 (Thu) 10:30 Keilor Court 1 40       Rangers 29  View
17 25/11/10 (Thu) 09:30 Keilor Court 1 29       Aviat 38  View
18 02/12/10 (Thu) 09:30 Keilor Court 1 38    Tigers 29     View

Finals Matches

1 09/12/10 (Thu)
(First Semi-Final)
09:30 Keilor Court 1 33       Aviat 40  View