Season Fixture : Simpson  (Colac & DFNL Under 17)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/11 (Sat) 10:20 Simpson, Simpson Recreation Reserve 31.13-199       Apollo Bay 0.0-0  View
2 16/04/11 (Sat) 10:20 Irrewarra, Irrewarre Recreation Reserve 10.14-74    Irrewarra-Beeac 10.19-79     View
3 30/04/11 (Sat) 10:20 Simpson, Simpson Recreation Reserve 7.9-51       Colac Imperials 11.11-77  View
4 07/05/11 (Sat) 10:20 Gellibrand, Gellibrand Recreation Reserve 5.6-36    Otway Districts 16.13-109     View
5 14/05/11 (Sat) 10:20 Simpson, Simpson Recreation Reserve 11.16-82       Western Eagles 5.2-32  View
6 21/05/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 28/05/11 (Sat) 10:20 Forrest, Forrest Recreation Reserve 16.19-115    Forrest 1.0-6     View
8 04/06/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 11/06/11 (Sat) 10:20 Elliminyt, Elliminyt Recreation Reserve 9.8-62    South Colac 9.12-66     View
10 18/06/11 (Sat) 10:20 Central Reserve 6.7-43    Birregurra 12.12-84     View
11 25/06/11 (Sat) 10:20 Simpson, Simpson Recreation Reserve 5.7-37       Alvie 18.8-116  View
12 02/07/11 (Sat) 10:20 Apollo Bay, Apollo Bay Recreation Reserve 11.9-75    Apollo Bay 3.4-22     View
13 09/07/11 (Sat) 10:20 Simpson, Simpson Recreation Reserve 15.9-99       Irrewarra-Beeac 4.10-34  View
14 16/07/11 (Sat) 10:20 Western Oval 10.10-70    Colac Imperials 6.2-38     View
15 23/07/11 (Sat) 10:20 Simpson, Simpson Recreation Reserve 6.12-48       Otway Districts 5.8-38  View
16 30/07/11 (Sat) 10:20 Irrewillipe, Irrewillipe Recreation Reserve 8.11-59    Western Eagles 6.5-41     View
17 06/08/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 13/08/11 (Sat) 10:20 Simpson, Simpson Recreation Reserve 15.15-105       Forrest 0.1-1  View

Finals

1 21/08/11 (Sun)
(Elimination Final)
10:20 Birregurra, Birregurra Recreation Reserve 7.7-49       Otway Districts 14.11-95  View