Season Fixture : Western Eagles  (Colac & DFNL Under 17)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/11 (Sat) 10:20 Irrewillipe, Irrewillipe Recreation Reserve 12.11-83       Irrewarra-Beeac 14.9-93  View
2 16/04/11 (Sat) 10:20 Western Oval 4.6-30    Colac Imperials 11.13-79     View
3 30/04/11 (Sat) 10:20 Irrewillipe, Irrewillipe Recreation Reserve 8.5-53       Otway Districts 13.7-85  View
4 07/05/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 14/05/11 (Sat) 10:20 Simpson, Simpson Recreation Reserve 5.2-32    Simpson 11.16-82     View
6 21/05/11 (Sat) 10:20 Irrewillipe, Irrewillipe Recreation Reserve 16.12-108       Forrest 4.1-25  View
7 28/05/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 04/06/11 (Sat) 10:20 Irrewillipe, Irrewillipe Recreation Reserve 5.4-34       South Colac 14.12-96  View
9 11/06/11 (Sat) 10:20 Birregurra, Birregurra Recreation Reserve 2.2-14    Birregurra 14.19-103     View
10 18/06/11 (Sat) 10:20 Alvie, Alvie Recreation Reserve 1.1-7    Alvie 27.12-174     View
11 25/06/11 (Sat) 10:20 Irrewillipe, Irrewillipe Recreation Reserve 6.7-43       Apollo Bay 6.7-43  View
12 02/07/11 (Sat) 10:20 Irrewarra, Irrewarre Recreation Reserve 6.15-51    Irrewarra-Beeac 13.12-90     View
13 09/07/11 (Sat) 10:20 Irrewillipe, Irrewillipe Recreation Reserve 8.14-62       Colac Imperials 10.12-72  View
14 16/07/11 (Sat) 10:20 Gellibrand, Gellibrand Recreation Reserve 6.10-46    Otway Districts 11.8-74     View
15 23/07/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 30/07/11 (Sat) 10:20 Irrewillipe, Irrewillipe Recreation Reserve 6.5-41       Simpson 8.11-59  View
17 06/08/11 (Sat) 10:20 Forrest, Forrest Recreation Reserve 14.15-99    Forrest 7.4-46     View
18 13/08/11 (Sat) BYE BYE