Season Fixture : Bulleen Templestowe   (2011 - Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/11 (Sat) 14:00 Bulleen Park 10.15-75       Old Geelong 19.14-128  View
2 16/04/11 (Sat) 14:00 Gerry Green Reserve 10.6-66    Parkdale Vultures 23.18-156     View
3 30/04/11 (Sat) 14:00 Bulleen Park 11.8-74       Banyule 22.20-152  View
4 07/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Bulleen Park 10.15-75       Old Paradians 28.12-180  View
5 14/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Fearon Reserve 4.3-27    Williamstown 7.14-56     View
6 21/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Bulleen Park 8.16-64       Whitefriars 19.14-128  View
7 28/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Peninsula School 8.10-58    Peninsula 20.12-132     View
8 04/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Mentone Grammar Playing Fields 13.16-94    Old Mentonians 18.16-124     View
9 18/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Bulleen Park 11.9-75       North Old Boys/St Pats 14.24-108  View
10 25/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Como Park 8.5-53    Old Geelong 20.11-131     View
11 02/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Garvey Oval 13.8-86    Old Paradians 14.9-93     View
12 09/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Bulleen Park 7.6-48       Parkdale Vultures 20.15-135  View
13 16/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 R.J. Brockwell Oval 10.9-69    Banyule 29.30-204     View
14 23/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Bulleen Park 20.9-129       Old Mentonians 8.13-61  View
15 30/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Bulleen Park 10.15-75       Peninsula 14.15-99  View
16 06/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Whitefriars College Oval 6.9-45    Whitefriars 11.10-76     View
17 13/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Alec Gillon Oval 9.11-65    North Old Boys/St Pats 26.11-167     View
18 20/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Bulleen Park 15.6-96       Williamstown 21.18-144  View