Season Fixture : High Park Demons  (2011 Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/05/11 (Sat) 14:30 Margret Greene Park 18.15-123    Ottawa Swans 3.3-21     View
2 14/05/11 (Sat) 15:40 Margret Greene Park 11.15-81       Toronto Dingos 4.8-32  View
3 28/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Margret Greene Park 9.8-62       Grand River Gargoyles 6.10-46  View
4 28/07/11 (Thu) 19:00 Humber College South 12.7-79       Hamilton Wildcats 8.13-61  View
5 11/06/11 (Sat) 13:00 University of Toronto 9.6-60    Broadview Hawks 8.5-53     View
6 18/06/11 (Sat) 12:00 Humber College South 18.12-120    Central Blues 1.6-12     View
7 24/06/11 (Fri) 18:30 Humber College South 6.6-42    Etobicoke Kangaroos 13.9-87     View
8 09/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Humber College South 13.10-88    Toronto Rebels 5.4-34     View
9 16/07/11 (Sat) 12:00 Humber College South 7.17-59       Toronto Eagles 8.10-58  View
10 23/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Rideau Carleton Raceway 13.12-90       Ottawa Swans 4.5-29  View
11 06/08/11 (Sat) 14:30 Mohawk Park 7.9-51    Hamilton Wildcats 11.16-82     View
12 13/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Humber College South 4.3-27       Etobicoke Kangaroos 26.16-172  View
13 20/08/11 (Sat) 12:00 University of Toronto 9.9-63    Toronto Eagles 18.11-119     View
14 27/08/11 (Sat) 16:00 Humber College South 18.21-129       Toronto Rebels 2.6-18  View

Finals

1 10/09/11 (Sat) 13:00 Humber College South 11.6-72       Toronto Dingos 5.8-38  View
2 17/09/11 (Sat) 14:00 Mohawk Park 8.14-62    Hamilton Wildcats 5.5-35     View
3 24/09/11 (Sat) 14:10 Humber College South 2.5-17    Etobicoke Kangaroos 10.7-67     View

OAFL Standings

2011 Division 1