Season Fixture : Etobicoke Kangaroos  (2011 Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/06/11 (Wed) 18:30 Humber College South 10.13-73       Toronto Eagles 7.7-49  View
2 14/05/11 (Sat) 09:30 Margret Greene Park 15.17-107       Hamilton Wildcats 4.2-26  View
3 28/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Rideau Carleton Raceway 17.19-121    Ottawa Swans 0.4-4     View
4 03/06/11 (Fri) 18:30 Humber College South 27.13-175       Toronto Rebels 1.3-9  View
5 10/06/11 (Fri) 18:30 Humber College South 9.6-60       Central Blues 6.3-39  View
6 17/06/11 (Fri) 18:30 Humber College South 13.16-94       Broadview Hawks 9.5-59  View
7 24/06/11 (Fri) 18:30 Humber College South 13.9-87       High Park Demons 6.6-42  View
8 08/07/11 (Fri) 18:30 Humber College South 24.10-154       Toronto Dingos 2.4-16  View
9 16/07/11 (Sat) 10:00 Humber College South 10.15-75       Grand River Gargoyles 2.3-15  View
10 22/07/11 (Fri) 18:30 Humber College South 14.17-101       Toronto Eagles 7.1-43  View
11 06/08/11 (Sat) 12:00 University of Toronto 15.8-98    Toronto Rebels 7.4-46     View
12 13/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Humber College South 26.16-172    High Park Demons 4.3-27     View
13 20/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Margret Greene Park 19.6-120    Grand River Gargoyles 9.10-64     View
14 27/08/11 (Sat) 13:00 University of Toronto 11.7-73    Broadview Hawks 17.7-109     View

Finals

1 10/09/11 (Sat) 11:00 Humber College South 18.16-124       Hamilton Wildcats 5.2-32  View
2 17/09/11 (Sat) 14:00 Humber College South 11.7-73       Toronto Eagles 4.1-25  View
3 24/09/11 (Sat) 14:10 Humber College South 10.7-67       High Park Demons 2.5-17  View