Season Fixture : Central Blues  (2011 Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/05/11 (Sat) 16:10 Margret Greene Park 7.8-50       Toronto Dingos 3.12-30  View
2 14/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Margret Greene Park 2.4-16    Grand River Gargoyles 10.10-70     View
3 28/05/11 (Sat) 10:00 Margret Greene Park 5.4-34    Hamilton Wildcats 7.9-51     View
4 04/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Humber College South 3.3-21       Toronto Eagles 9.15-69  View
5 10/06/11 (Fri) 18:30 Humber College South 6.3-39    Etobicoke Kangaroos 9.6-60     View
6 18/06/11 (Sat) 12:00 Humber College South 1.6-12       High Park Demons 18.12-120  View
7 25/06/11 (Sat) 13:00 Humber College South 6.9-45       Broadview Hawks 13.11-89  View
8 09/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Rideau Carleton Raceway 7.17-59    Ottawa Swans 9.6-60     View
9 16/07/11 (Sat) 16:00 Humber College South 14.14-98       Toronto Rebels 9.5-59  View
10 23/07/11 (Sat) 13:00 Humber College South 6.8-44    Toronto Dingos 4.12-36     View
11 06/08/11 (Sat) 12:30 Humber College South 8.8-56    Toronto Eagles 14.3-87     View
12 13/08/11 (Sat) 12:00 University of Toronto 4.8-32    Broadview Hawks 14.12-96     View
13 20/08/11 (Sat) 15:00 Humber College South 4.15-39    Toronto Rebels 13.9-87     View
14 27/08/11 (Sat) 11:00 Humber College South 3.6-24       Grand River Gargoyles 19.7-121  View

OAFL Standings

2011 Division 1
2011 Division 1