Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/04/11 (Sat) 14:00 Varley Oval 22.17-149       7.8-50  View
2 07/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Tamworth No.1 Oval 11.14-80    18.22-130     View
3 14/05/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 28/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Bellevue Oval 9.16-70    13.11-89     View
5 04/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Varley Oval 12.8-80       18.16-124  View
6 18/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Leitch Oval 15.11-101    14.6-90     View
7 25/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Varley Oval 17.18-120       16.6-102  View
8 02/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Werriman Field 18.13-121    13.12-90     View
9 09/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Varley Oval 19.12-126       14.8-92  View
10 16/07/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 30/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Varley Oval 21.12-138       10.15-75  View
12 06/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Tamworth No.1 Oval 18.8-116    18.16-124     View
13 13/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Varley Oval 22.9-141       15.11-101  View
14 20/08/11 (Sat) 15:00 Wolseley Oval 13.12-90    10.8-68     View

Finals

1 27/08/11 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
14:00 Bellevue Oval 4.12-36    9.9-63     View
2 03/09/11 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
14:00 Varley Oval 16.14-110       10.10-70  View
3 10/09/11 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
14:00 Bellevue Oval 11.14-80    7.10-52     View
4 17/09/11 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:10 Tamworth No.1 Oval 11.14-80    17.16-118     View