Season Fixture : Takaro Titanz   (2012 Western Division One)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:45 Skoglund Park 2   PN Marist Blocks Painting Banshees 1     View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:45 Skoglund Park 2 4       North End AFC Reserves View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wembley Park 1   Wanganui City Reserves 3     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 12:45 Ashhurst Domain 1 4       RSM Stewarts Powerbase Rovers View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:45 Skoglund Park 2   PN Marist Watson Real Estate 2nds 1     View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:45 Donnelly Park 1   Levin AFC Mens 1sts 2     View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Skoglund Park 1 1       RSM Rose and Crown A's View
8 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:45 Skoglund Park 1 1       PN Marist Blocks Painting Banshees View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 Skoglund Park 1   North End AFC Reserves View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 Skoglund Park 3 3       Wanganui City Reserves View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Memorial Park   RSM Stewarts Powerbase Rovers 2     View
12 11/08/12 (Sat) 12:45 Skoglund Park 3 6       PN Marist Watson Real Estate 2nds View
13 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Skoglund Park 3 1       Levin AFC Mens 1sts View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:45 Memorial Park   RSM Rose and Crown A's 5     View
15 18/08/12 (Sat)
(2 V 4)
12:45 T.B.A.   Levin AFC Mens 1sts 2     View
16 25/08/12 (Sat)
(4 v 1)
12:45 Skoglund Park 2 2       RSM Rose and Crown A's View
17 01/09/12 (Sat)
(3 v 4)
12:45 Skoglund Park 2     RSM Stewarts Powerbase Rovers   View