Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/04/11 (Sat) 13:00 Dianella Reserve 3       View
2 23/04/11 (Sat) 13:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex A       View
3 09/07/11 (Sat) 10:00 Walter Padbury Reserve A       View
4 07/05/11 (Sat) 13:00 Harold Rossiter Reserve A       View
5 14/05/11 (Sat) 13:00 Ashfield Reserve A       View
6 21/05/11 (Sat) 17:00 Hartfield Park A       View
7 28/05/11 (Sat) 13:00 Walter Padbury Reserve A       View
8 04/06/11 (Sat) 13:00 Soccerdrome 1       View
9 11/06/11 (Sat) 13:00 Walter Padbury Reserve A       View
10 18/06/11 (Sat) 13:00 Walter Padbury Reserve A       View
11 26/06/11 (Sun) 13:00 Burrendah Reserve       View
12 02/07/11 (Sat) 13:00 Wotton Reserve A       View
13 16/07/11 (Sat) 13:00 Walter Padbury Reserve A       View
14 23/07/11 (Sat) 13:00 Wanneroo A       View
15 30/07/11 (Sat) 13:00 Walter Padbury Reserve A       View
16 06/08/11 (Sat) 13:00 Walter Padbury Reserve A       View
17 13/08/11 (Sat) 13:00 Walter Padbury Reserve A       View
18 27/08/11 (Sat) 13:00 Wauhop Park       View
19 03/09/11 (Sat) 13:00 Walter Padbury Reserve A       View
20 10/09/11 (Sat) 13:00 Walter Padbury Reserve A       View
21 17/09/11 (Sat) 13:00 Walter Padbury Reserve A       View
22 24/09/11 (Sat) 13:00 Swan Italian Club       View