Season Fixture : North Ballarat  (2011 VFL Seniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 09/04/11 (Sat) 13:10 Eureka Stadium 15.6-96       Bendigo Bombers 18.15-123  View
3 16/04/11 (Sat) 14:00 Eureka Stadium 8.8-56       Casey Scorpions 16.16-112  View
4 23/04/11 (Sat) 19:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 13.6-84    Werribee Tigers 8.17-65     View
5 30/04/11 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria Park 11.9-75    Collingwood 11.10-76     View
6 07/05/11 (Sat) 10:40 Simonds Stadium 17.12-114    Geelong 10.9-69     View
7 15/05/11 (Sun) 14:00 Eureka Stadium 17.11-113       Coburg Tigers 6.17-53  View
8 21/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Eureka Stadium 14.16-100       Box Hill Hawks 12.9-81  View
9 28/05/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 05/06/11 (Sun) 14:00 Frankston Oval 10.11-71    Frankston 6.7-43     View
11 11/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Keilor Football Ground 16.11-107    Williamstown 13.16-94     View
12 18/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Eureka Stadium 8.7-55       Port Melbourne 18.11-119  View
13 25/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Visy Park (Princes Park) 21.9-135    Northern Bullants 14.7-91     View
14 02/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Eureka Stadium 15.18-108       Sandringham 6.6-42  View
15 09/07/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 17/07/11 (Sun) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 14.12-96    Box Hill Hawks 13.7-85     View
17 23/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Highgate Recreation Reserve 21.16-142    Coburg Tigers 7.8-50     View
18 30/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Eureka Stadium 13.16-94       Williamstown 13.14-92  View
19 06/08/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
20 13/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Eureka Stadium 17.19-121       Frankston 5.4-34  View
21 20/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Queen Elizabeth Oval 24.8-152    Bendigo Bombers 10.14-74     View
22 27/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Eureka Stadium 16.8-104       Werribee Tigers 11.16-82  View

Finals

1 04/09/11 (Sun)
(Qualifying Final 2)
14:00 Box Hill City Oval 10.7-67    Williamstown 20.14-134     View
2 11/09/11 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
14:10 North Port Oval 12.6-78       Northern Bullants 14.12-96  View