Season Fixture : Springwood  (2010 State League Division 2 Res)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/10 (Sun) 13:00 Luddenham Oval   Luddenham United View
2 27/03/10 (Sat) 17:00 Summerhayes Park   Belmore Hercules View
3 10/04/10 (Sat) 17:00 Summerhayes Park 1       Roosters FC View
4 17/04/10 (Sat) 15:00 William Lawson Reserve   Prospect United View
5 24/04/10 (Sat) 17:00 Summerhayes Park 1       Hurstville City Minotaurs View
6 01/05/10 (Sat) 17:00 Alec Lamberton Field   Bathurst 75 1     View
7 08/05/10 (Sat) 17:00 Summerhayes Park   Hawkesbury City SC View
8 16/05/10 (Sun) 13:00 Knight Park 3.   Fairfield Wanderers FC 2     View
9 22/05/10 (Sat) 17:00 Summerhayes Park 2       Gazy Lansvale View
10 19/06/10 (Sat) 13:00 Knight Park Field No.4   Fairfield Bulls 3     View
11 10/07/10 (Sat) 13:00 Summerhayes Park 4       Hakoah View
12 12/06/10 (Sat) 17:00 Summerhayes Park 1       Luddenham United View
13 20/06/10 (Sun) 13:00 Blick Oval   Belmore Hercules 3     View
14 27/06/10 (Sun) 13:00 Lidcombe Oval   Roosters FC 2     View
15 03/07/10 (Sat) 17:00 Summerhayes Park   Prospect United View
16 11/07/10 (Sun) 13:00 Belmore Sports Ground   Hurstville City Minotaurs 1     View
17 17/07/10 (Sat) 17:00 Alec Lamberton Field   Bathurst 75 View
18 24/07/10 (Sat) 15:00 Bensons Lane Field   Hawkesbury City SC 4     View
19 17/08/10 (Tue) 19:00 Summerhayes Park 1       Fairfield Wanderers FC View
20 08/08/10 (Sun) 13:00 Cherrybrook Park   Gazy Lansvale 2     View
21 15/08/10 (Sun) 13:00 Summerhayes Park 2       Fairfield Bulls View
22 22/08/10 (Sun) 13:00 Wentworth Park   Hakoah View