Season Fixture : Gladesville Ryde Magic  (State League Division 1 2010)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/10 (Sun) 15:00 Norford Park No.2   Fairfield City Lions 5     View
2 27/03/10 (Sat) 17:00 Lambert Park   Balmain SC 5     View
3 03/04/10 (Sat) 19:00 Cook Park (Mounties)   Mounties Wanderers 1     View
4 11/04/10 (Sun) 15:00 Magdala Reserve   Schofields Scorpions FC View
5 17/04/10 (Sat) 19:30 Second Ponds Oval   Hills Brumbies 2     View
6 25/04/10 (Sun) 15:00 Magdala Reserve 3       Blacktown Spartans View
7 01/05/10 (Sat) 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks 1     View
8 09/05/10 (Sun) 15:00 Magdala Reserve 3       Hurstville ZFC View
9 16/05/10 (Sun) 15:00 Crest Complex   Inter Lions 1     View
10 23/05/10 (Sun) 15:00 Magdala Reserve 2       Camden Tigers View
11 13/07/10 (Tue) 20:00 Francis Park No 2   UNSW View
12 06/06/10 (Sun) 15:00 Magdala Reserve   Fairfield City Lions View
13 13/06/10 (Sun) 15:00 Magdala Reserve 1       Balmain SC View
14 20/06/10 (Sun) 15:00 Magdala Reserve 1       Mounties Wanderers View
15 26/06/10 (Sat) 19:00 CSI Sport Ground   Schofields Scorpions FC 2     View
16 04/07/10 (Sun) 15:00 Magdala Reserve   Hills Brumbies View
17 10/07/10 (Sat) 19:00 Francis Park No 2   Blacktown Spartans 2     View
18 18/07/10 (Sun) 15:00 Magdala Reserve 1       Stanmore Hawks View
19 25/07/10 (Sun) 15:00 Hurstville Oval   Hurstville ZFC 1     View
20 01/08/10 (Sun) 15:00 Magdala Reserve   Inter Lions View
21 08/08/10 (Sun) 15:00 Ron Dine Reserve   Camden Tigers View
22 15/08/10 (Sun) 14:30 Magdala Reserve 1       UNSW View