Season Fixture : Benque Youths  (BTL U15)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/01/11 (Fri) Macal Park 29       Ballaz 22  View
  29/01/11 (Sat) 19:30 Macal Park 24    Harlem 30     View
  30/01/11 (Sun) 16:00 Macal Park 20       Young Stars View
2 28/01/11 (Fri) BYE BYE        
5 05/02/11 (Sat) 18:30 Macal Park 38    All Stars 42     View
7 11/02/11 (Fri) 18:30 Macal Park 14       Young Stars 13  View
  12/02/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 13/02/11 (Sun) 16:00 Macal Park 46       All Stars 15  View
9 18/02/11 (Fri) 18:30 Macal Park 38    Ballaz 28     View
10 19/02/11 (Sat) 18:30 Macal Park 29    Harlem 39     View

Finals Matches

1 13/03/11 (Sun)
(First Elimination Final)
17:00 Falcon Field 29       Harlem 37  View