Season Fixture : Panthers  (Macca's Cup U18s 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/12 (Sun) 14:10 City Mazda Stadium 6.9-45    West Adelaide 27.18-180     View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 14:10 Hickinbotham Oval 6.5-41       North Adelaide 26.21-177  View
3 05/04/12 (Thu) 19:15 Hahndorf 8.10-58    Sturt 28.21-189     View
4 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:10 Hickinbotham Oval 10.8-68       Central District 14.23-107  View
5 21/04/12 (Sat) 17:30 Hickinbotham Oval 0.0-55       Glenelg 0.0-88  View
6 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:10 Alberton Oval 12.6-78    Port Adelaide 27.10-172     View
7 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:10 Unleash Solar Oval 9.5-59    Eagles 14.13-97     View
8 12/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 19/05/12 (Sat) 17:00 City Mazda Stadium 6.8-44       West Adelaide 23.22-160  View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 17:00 Coopers Stadium 4.5-29    Norwood 21.16-142     View
11 07/06/12 (Thu) 19:30 Hickinbotham Oval 12.5-77       Port Adelaide 18.14-122  View
12 16/06/12 (Sat) 15:30 Hickinbotham Oval 2.12-24       Sturt 15.25-115  View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:10 Gliderol Stadium 16.4-100    Glenelg 8.14-62     View
15 07/07/12 (Sat) 11:25 Hickinbotham Oval 4.5-29       Eagles 23.15-153  View
16 14/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 21/07/12 (Sat) 11:25 Prospect Oval 3.5-23    North Adelaide 20.16-136     View
18 28/07/12 (Sat) 11:25 Commander Centre Oval 7.8-50    Sturt 14.8-92     View
19 04/08/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
20 11/08/12 (Sat) 17:00 Hickinbotham Oval 12.5-77       Norwood 11.14-80  View
21 18/08/12 (Sat) 11:25 Playford Alive Oval 16.9-105    Central District 14.10-94     View
22 25/08/12 (Sat) 11:25 Hickinbotham Oval 5.12-42       West Adelaide 12.14-86  View
23 01/09/12 (Sat) 11:25 Prospect Oval 10.5-65    North Adelaide 20.11-131     View
24 08/09/12 (Sat) 11:25 Hickinbotham Oval 5.4-34       Glenelg 15.19-109  View