Season Fixture : Bacchus Marsh  (2011 Mars U/16.5 Seniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/11 (Sun) 15:10 Maddingly Park 18.15-123       Darley 1.4-10  View
2 17/04/11 (Sun) 15:10 Maddingly Park 23.22-160       Ballarat 2.1-13  View
3 01/05/11 (Sun) 15:10 Mount Clear Recreation Reserve 17.14-116    Mount Clear 2.12-24     View
4 08/05/11 (Sun) 15:10 C E Brown Reserve - Wendouree Reserve 2 16.4-100    Lake Wendouree 7.15-57     View
5 15/05/11 (Sun) 15:10 Northern Oval 2 4.6-30    North Ballarat 11.18-84     View
6 22/05/11 (Sun) 15:10 Maddingly Park 11.8-74       East Ballarat 10.13-73  View
7 29/05/11 (Sun) 15:00 White Flat 24.21-165    Golden Point 1.1-7     View
8 05/06/11 (Sun) 15:10 Dick Fleming Oval - Marty Busch Reserve 2 12.8-80    Sebastopol 8.7-55     View
9 19/06/11 (Sun) 15:10 Western Oval 6.9-45    Redan 7.5-47     View
10 26/06/11 (Sun) 15:10 Maddingly Park 34.16-220       Mount Clear 0.2-2  View
11 03/07/11 (Sun) 15:10 Darley Park 13.10-88    Darley 6.5-41     View
12 17/07/11 (Sun) 15:10 Maddingly Park 19.10-124       Sebastopol 10.1-61  View
13 24/07/11 (Sun) 15:10 Maddingly Park 9.8-62       Lake Wendouree 3.9-27  View
14 31/07/11 (Sun) 15:10 Maddingly Park 10.7-67       Redan 8.7-55  View
15 07/08/11 (Sun) 15:10 Russell Square 11.8-74    East Ballarat 9.6-60     View
16 13/08/11 (Sat) 15:10 Maddingly Park 4.6-30       North Ballarat 8.11-59  View

Finals

1 20/08/11 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
15:10 Eastern Oval     North Ballarat   View
2 28/08/11 (Sun)
(1st Semi Final)
15:10 Dick Fleming Oval - Marty Busch Reserve 2 15.13-103       Redan 5.3-33  View
3 04/09/11 (Sun)
(Preliminary 1)
11:30 Marty Busch Reserve 9.13-67       East Ballarat 3.15-33  View
4 11/09/11 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
15:35 Mars City Oval 8.12-60    North Ballarat 6.9-45     View