Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 19:00 John Crehan Park 2       View
2 07/04/12 (Sat) 19:00 John Crehan Park 2       View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 19:00 John Crehan Park 3       View
4 22/04/12 (Sun) 16:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   1     View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 19:00 John Crehan Park 2       View
6 05/05/12 (Sat) 19:30 Marconi Stadium   4     View
7 12/05/12 (Sat) 19:00 John Crehan Park 2       View
8 19/05/12 (Sat) 19:00 Belmore Sports Ground   1     View
9 26/05/12 (Sat) 19:00 John Crehan Park 1       View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 19:00 John Crehan Park 3       View
11 09/06/12 (Sat) 19:00 Seymour Shaw Park   4     View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 19:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   3     View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 19:00 Cromer Park   View
14 01/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   View
15 14/07/12 (Sat) 19:00 John Crehan Park 6       View
16 21/07/12 (Sat) 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   1     View
17 28/07/12 (Sat) 19:00 John Crehan Park 1       View
18 05/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Melita Stadium   4     View
19 11/08/12 (Sat) 19:00 John Crehan Park   View
20 19/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Lily's Football Centre   4     View
21 26/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Lambert Park   3     View
22 02/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 John Crehan Park 2       View

Finals

1 08/09/12 (Sat)
(Elimination Final)
13:30 John Crehan Park 1       View